Start of menu
Close Menu

Whether it’s an intimate show or a stadium spectacular that sold out in seconds, you can count on American Express Reserved Tickets to have saved some of the best tickets especially for Cardmembers, thanks to our reserved ticket quantities at Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. Best of all, you can buy your tickets stress free, right here.

For ticket to all events and locations click here.

OCT 27 SAT 20:00

Andreas Gabalier

Sat. 10-27-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 07 WED 20:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Wed. 11-07-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 08 THU 20:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Thu. 11-08-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 09 FRI 20:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Fri. 11-09-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 10 SAT 16:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Sat. 11-10-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 10 SAT 20:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Sat. 11-10-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 11 SUN 13:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Sun. 11-11-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 11 SUN 17:00

Cirque Du Soleil

Sun. 11-11-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 17 SAT 18:00

Die Schlagernacht des Jahres 2018

Sat. 11-17-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
DEC 01 SAT 20:00

Roland Kaiser

Sat. 12-01-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
DEC 02 SUN 18:30

Slayer

Sun. 12-02-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
DEC 05 WED 20:00

Mariah Carey

Wed. 12-05-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
DEC 29 SAT 20:00

Matthias Reim

Sat. 12-29-2018 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
JAN 05 SAT 19:00

EHRLICH BROTHERS

Sat. 01-05-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
JAN 06 SUN 19:00

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst

Sun. 01-06-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
JAN 19 SAT 19:00

Mario Barth

Sat. 01-19-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
JAN 21 MON 20:00

Ennio Morricone

Mon. 01-21-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 08 FRI 19:00

Dinosaurier

Fri. 02-08-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 09 SAT 19:00

Dinosaurier

Sat. 02-09-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 14 THU 20:00

Twenty One Pilots

Thu. 02-14-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 22 FRI 20:00

Night of the Jumps

Fri. 02-22-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 23 SAT 19:00

Night of the Jumps

Sat. 02-23-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 28 THU 20:00

Nicki Minaj

Thu. 02-28-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAR 05 TUE 20:00

Unser Blauer Planet

Tue. 03-05-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAR 07 THU 20:00

Herbert Grönemeyer

Thu. 03-07-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAR 11 MON 19:30

Shawn Mendes

Mon. 03-11-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAR 16 SAT 20:00

Carolin Kebekus

Sat. 03-16-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAR 28 THU 20:00

Mark Foster

Thu. 03-28-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAR 30 SAT 20:00

Revolverheld

Sat. 03-30-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
APR 13 SAT 20:00

Maite Kelly

Sat. 04-13-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAY 04 SAT 20:00

DJ Bobo

Sat. 05-04-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
MAY 25 SAT 20:00

Schiller

Sat. 05-25-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
JUN 08 SAT 20:00

Udo Lindenberg

Sat. 06-08-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
OCT 03 THU 18:30

30 Jahre Mauerfall

Thu. 10-03-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
OCT 29 TUE 20:00

Vanessa Mai

Tue. 10-29-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
NOV 30 SAT 20:00

Ben Zucker

Sat. 11-30-2019 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen
FEB 15 SAT 20:00

Martin Rütter

Sat. 02-15-2020 | Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Ticket buchen